I Nostri Uffici

  • DTA Medical
    by ACEA Medica Srl


    SEDE
    V.le Coni Zugna, 71 - 20144 Milano - Italy

 
 
 
 

Sede


Reparto commerciale italia

Contatti Agenti e Rivenditori in Italia

  • Lombardia
    lombardia@dtamedical.it
  • Veneto
    veneto@dtamedical.it
  • Triveneto
    triveneto@dtamedical.it
  • Piemonte - Valle d'Aosta
    piemontevda@dtamedical.it
  • Emilia Romagna
    emiliaromagna@dtamedical.it
  • Toscana
    toscana@dtamedical.it
  • Umbria - Marche
    umbriamarche@dtamedical.it
  • Lazio
    lazio@dtamedical.it
  • Campania
    campania@dtamedical.it
  • Scilia - Calabria
    siciliacalabria@dtamedical.it
  • Abruzzo - Puglia
    abruzzopuglia@dtamedical.it
  • Sardegna
    sardegna@dtamedical.it