I Nostri Uffici

  • DTA Medical
    by ACEA Medica Srl


    SEDE
    Via Lesmi, 9 - 20123 Milano - Italy

 
 
 
 

Sede


    Reparto commerciale italia

    Contatti Agenti e Rivenditori in Italia

    • Lombardia
      lombardia@dtamedical.it
    • Veneto
      veneto@dtamedical.it
    • Triveneto
      triveneto@dtamedical.it
    • Piemonte - Valle d'Aosta
      piemontevda@dtamedical.it
    • Emilia Romagna
      emiliaromagna@dtamedical.it
    • Toscana
      toscana@dtamedical.it
    • Umbria - Marche
      umbriamarche@dtamedical.it
    • Lazio
      lazio@dtamedical.it
    • Campania
      campania@dtamedical.it
    • Scilia - Calabria
      siciliacalabria@dtamedical.it
    • Abruzzo - Puglia
      abruzzopuglia@dtamedical.it
    • Sardegna
      sardegna@dtamedical.it